I would much rather hang out with gay women/lesbians…my sexual inferiorities wouldn’t be at issue…just saying…problem is a lot of gay women seem to despise the male human….and for good reason i’m sure…men can be pricks…for example, ever notice how excited a male gets when he sees a lesbian couple? like he thinks he’s invited? really, dude, did you miss the bus? they are GAY!!!! lmao/smh…the same male would be outraged if it were 2 guys…strange bunch, we are….sure, I still desire sex but it’s so much hassle and I haven’t gotten the mind-reading thing down yet…I don’t prowl the clubs and bars looking for drunk sex, nor do I go for revenge sex…and I ain’t gonna compete with the plastic guy…and then there’s my whole bucket of inferiorities…you don’t wanna know; trust me, toxic slime!!!! so my best friend was once my lover too, but she met a awesome chick and they are a beautiful couple…so hanging with lesbians is a viable option for me…so I may be a very strange man; just thought you might like a different kinda post with your morning donut and joe…

