i think it’s incredible what this man describes…he’s an adult…i watched a boy die in the span of 3mo…and he never stopped…until he was 3 days from heaven…so many people have aches and pains that NEVER amount of pain and suffering caused by cancer!!!! this guy’s story is inspiring…

My Friday Blog

Hello dear reader(s)!

This post is one that has been a long time coming, but I wasn’t quite ready to confront everything in writing until now.  I might have still held off on it, but it is National Suicide Prevention Awareness Month.  Because I feel that I am still here for a reason, I figure that maybe my story can help someone else who may currently be in the depths.  Someone who does not feel there is another side to their pain.  Someone who can not see any way forward and out of the pain that they feel.  Usually, people who are considering suicide are not thinking the most rationally, so this post may not reach its intended target.  However, if it does help someone, wouldn’t that be amazing?

Part 1 is a summary of just what I have been through in the last few years, for those of you…

View original post 1,060 more words

