this is from dale cooper, http://diaryofaninternetnobody.com/2015/10/06/making-more-space and thought you guys might like it

Diary of an Internet Nobody.

I’ve spent the morning tinkering with the design of the new Starship Gypsies site.
I have now made it easier to navigate from the front page to both the beginning of the story and to the latest installment.

I’ve also (with the help of WordPress and their lovely support team, the “Happiness Engineers”) discovered how to embed clickable images.

So, because I like showing off when I’ve learnt something new, (yes alright, I expect you all knew how to do this ages ago) here are those very links.
If you’ve only just discovered our little space opera and want to get in on the ground floor, so to speak, this first link is for you.

061209_discovery_launch_02-picsay

But if you’ve been following the adventures of Captain Toes and his crew since the beginning, here is where the tale continues.

498887main_Fermi_bubble_art_no_labels-picsay

Thanks for coming aboard.

Watch this space(ship)

View original post

