It seems the harder you try the more you get stomped on…

STOP NOW!!!
Whining ahead (you’ve been warned)

So, I get sick and double check that a emergency care center is in network….the visit costs $100 and I spend rent money but I did have a few days of relief…all good…until today.
Today I got a $88 bill from said clinic…wait..WTF????? Come to find out that ,yes ,the clinic is in network…bet not the fucking doctor!!!! WTFF??? Yep, turns out the clinic doesn’t have to use in network doctors….HOW THE FUCK WAS I SUPPOSED TO KNOW THAT???
So the unpaid collections keep piling up against my credit report…

you know that movie “purge”? For 24hr the citizens have free reign? I want a leading role in writing the script to the next sequel…

So there’s my bitch session…hope you enjoyed the show…bring cheese next time…or chocolate…

