I find it so cool how I start checking my email, blog and G+ and find new stuff…like this gritty little story here

Hipster Intelligence Agency

It was going to be a busy day.

baltimore-sceneFirst, I want to go to Fells Point and fuck little miss marybelle before her mom gets home at five o’clock. Then, I have to get to the warehouse and get fronted a quarter pound of weed and bring it back to junkie house and hide it from Dave before he gets home at seven o’clock. Then, I have to swing by pussy house, get $500 in cash out of the safe in my closet, and drive all the way to Columbia, to the house of a philosophy undergrad at George Washington University, who has 5 sheets, that’s 500 hits, of blotter acid, waiting for me tucked away in a Bible on his bookshelf.

But I have no car. So it’s the bus from pussy house to Fells Point to meet little miss marybelle, and bring the five hundred dollars with…

View original post 624 more words

