I get this…maybe you will too…

What's for Dinner Moms?

Image result for Clip art snowstorms

As my daughter and I were driving home the other night through a pretty fierce snowstorm I began to think about how my driving through the storm was like my life.

As I drove onto the highway I felt confident. It was snowing quite a bit but the blowing was minimal. The roads seemed slightly snow-covered but not slippery. I pulled out into the passing lane and drove by one or two cars. I noticed they were barely creeping along the highway but I felt confident about my driving so I went ahead. I looked in my rear view mirror a bit down the road and realized that they were following me. Sometimes in a storm it helps to have a car or truck lead you through the storm when you are unsure of the road. They were both slowing and speeding up as I did. Sometimes you are theā€¦

View original post 603 more words

