Sometimes a chap justs clicks…you know?

Inchcock Today

2Tue18

Wednesday 19th April 2017

Malagasy: Alarobia 19 Aprily 2017

Woke with a hell of a jump around 0420hrs. Bad night I think?

Headphones on the floor, pen and notepad in the middle of the room on the carpet and I was balancing half-in/half-out of £300 second-hand recliner in the most unseemly and uncomfortable fashion and precariously balanced position – and needing the porcelain urgently. I struggled to get myself back into the seat somehow, took a while and bit of pain to do so, then I lowered the shuddering machine and got myself out and to the wetroom for the wee-wee. Treading on the pick-up stick and bending it and stubbing a toe again on the way.

Made it just in time for the wee-wee. The innards told me I needed a heavy duty job, but after what seemed at the time, an hour of trying, nothing moved or happened. Oh dear?

Suddenly…

View original post 718 more words

