so, i gave some thought of going to cali and the main US office, but Google has some kinda office in Austin, TX…that’s 2hr away…

folks, i seriously want to get my pics off my Google Drive account and dump them altogether…BUT there’s a major snag in that plan…most smartphones are Android and thus controlled by Google….maybe i should go to a Windows phone??? but i think that seriously limits my choices of smartphone brands…

 

it’d be nice if some Google representative would see this post and offer assistance…oh, that’s right, my email is a gmail account…well, damn it folks….

and also my Pinterest account is connected to my Google accounts…and i don’t even think i changed the password; i think it was a “password vault” i had installed on my computer (stolen) and later installed on my phone…

so this saga continues…if my trip to austin doesn’t get me in i lose all my contacts , my friends list, and photos…lesson to be learned: don’t EVER lose a password to your online accounts!!!!

